Genesis Triple by AXEL AGRIGATO // FASHION

genesis triple Genesis Triple by AXEL AGRIGATO

Introducing the new Genesis Triple by AXEL AGRIGATO:

Axel Arigato’s success story tells of a rapid rise to fame, with the Swedish online label transforming into an internationally recognised brand within a very short period of time. Axel Arigato was launched in 2014 with a disruptive agenda.

Japanes aesthetics

Minimalist Japanese aesthetics have had a strong influence on the brand run by Creative Director Max Svardh and CEO Albin Johansson. By foregoing seasonal collection, traditional sales channels and engaging with customers directly, Axel Arigato was launched with one main objective: to embrace the now and always look for the tomorrow. Cultural references include music, art and architecture, all of which illustrate the kind of world Axel Arigato wants to project.

genesis triple

It’s all about the attempt to achieve more from less, and it’s something they succeeded in doing with their range of sneakers.

The new Genesis Triple sneaker, with white leather base, cremino sole and contrasting tab, has an upper that draws inspiration from retro silhouettes but is set on a modern streamlined sole to create the perfect fusion of retro and contemporary.

Color: Grey, White

Genesis Triple
  • Handcrafted in Portugal
  • 75% leather/suede and 25% polyester
  • Leather lining
  • Lightweight expanded rubber sole measures 3.2 cm/1.26 inch
  • Cushioned footbed to deliver comfort for everyday use
  • Completely cemented to ensure the original shape is kept
  • Logo stamp in gold-tone
  • Branded dustbag included

axelarigato.com, € 205

Genesis Triple by AXEL AGRIGATO // FASHION

genesis triple Genesis Triple by AXEL AGRIGATO

Der neue Genesis Triple by AXEL AGRIGATO:

Axel Arigato kann auf eine rasante Erfolgsgeschichte zurückblicken. Innerhalb kürzester Zeit wurde aus der schwedischen Internet-Brand eine international bekannte Marke. Axel Arigato startete 2014 mit einer aufregenden Agenda.

Japanische Ästhetik

Besonderen Einfluss auf die Marke von Creative Director Max Svardh und CEO Albin Johansson hatte die minimalistische japanische Ästhetik. Durch den Verzicht auf die saisonale Kollektion, die traditionellen Vertriebskanäle und die direkte Kundenansprache wurde Axel Arigato mit einem Hauptziel ins Leben gerufen: nach dem Jetzt zu greifen und immer nach dem Morgen zu suchen. Zu den kulturellen Referenzen gehören Musik, Kunst und Architektur, die alle die Art von Welt illustrieren, die Axel Arigato entwerfen möchte.

genesis triple

Es ist der Versuch, mit weniger mehr zu erreichen – was ihnen mit ihren Sneakern auch gelungen ist.

Beim neuen Genesis Triple mit weißem Lederboden, Cremino-Sohle und kontrastierender Lasche ist das Obermaterial von Retro-Silhouetten inspiriert und auf eine moderne, stromlinienförmige Sohle gesetzt. Die perfekte Verschmelzung von Retro und zeitgenössischem Design.

Farbe: Grau, Weiß

Genesis Triple
  • Handarbeit in Portugal
  • 75% Leder/Wildleder und 25% Polyester
  • Lederfutter
  • Leichte, geschäumte Gummisohle misst 3,2 cm
  • Gepolstertes Fußbett für Komfort im Alltag
  • Vollständig zementiert, um sicherzustellen, dass die ursprüngliche Form erhalten bleibt
  • Logo-Stempel in Goldton
  • Beutel inklusive

axelarigato.com, € 205